Prescription Availability Over Christmas and New Year

Requested on Collection day
Thurs 19th Dec Mon 23rd Dec
Friday 20th Dec Tue 24th Dec
Mon 23rd Dec Fri 27th Dec
Tue 24th Dec Fri 27th Dec
Wed 25th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec Tue 31st Dec
Sat 28th Dec CLOSED
Sun 29th Dec CLOSED
Mon 30th Dec Thurs 2nd Jan
Tue 31st Dec Friday 3rd Jan
Wed 1st Jan CLOSED
Thurs 2nd Jan Mon 6th Jan
Fri 3rd Jan Tue 7th Jan
Normal 48 Hours Resumes

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New year!